School News
Buckskin Elementary 2015-2016 Class Lists
Buckskin Elementary 2015-2016 Class Lists  
Class Supply List
Class supply list for the 2015-2016 school year.  
2015-2016 SCHOOL CALENDAR
Click above for the 2015-2016 School Calendar.  
PTO VOLUNTEERS NEEDED
The Buckskin P.T.O. is currently looking for new members and officers for the 2015-2016 school year.  If you are interested, please click above.  
Super Games
A big "Thank You" to Mrs. Anderson and the Buckskin P.T.O. for bringing Super Games to Buckskin Elementary!  
 
 
Upcoming Events
Teacher Work Day
Mon Aug 17 2015
Teacher In-Service Day
Tue Aug 18 2015
FIRST DAY FOR STUDENTS
Wed Aug 19 2015
Holiday - Labor Day
Mon Sep 7 2015
Highland County Fair - No School
Tue Sep 8 2015
to Fri Sep 11 2015
Central Day - No School
Fri Oct 16 2015
End of 1st Grading Period
Fri Oct 23 2015
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Wed Nov 11 2015
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Thu Nov 12 2015
In-Service - No School
Wed Nov 25 2015
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu Nov 26 2015
to Fri Nov 27 2015
Buckskin Elementary
4297 Broadway
South Salem, Ohio 45681

Mailing Address:
PO Box 203
South Salem, Ohio 45681

Principal:
Mike Shumate

School Hours:
9:00 AM - 3:45 PM
(8:50 Student Arrival Time)

Important Numbers:
Office   937.981.2673
Fax 937.981.1924