First day for students is Wednesday, August 19! Schedules may be picked up starting on Wednesday, August 5, at 9:00 AM.  
High School News
Schedules will be ready on August 5 at 9:00 AM.
Students are encouraged to pick up their schedules starting on Wednesday, August 5, at 9:00 AM.  As a reminder, freshmen and juniors will see Mr. Raike.  Sophomores and seniors will see Ms. Putnam.    
McClain Welcomes Coach Andrews

For the first time in 11 years, McClain is welcoming a new head football coach. Coach Jeremey Andrews of Wilmington was chosen to lead the Tigers. Click "read more" to access the article.  

Upcoming Events
First Day for Students
Wed Aug 19 2015
Labor Day (no school)
Mon Sep 7 2015
Highland County Fair (no school)
Tue Sep 8 2015
to Fri Sep 11 2015
Thanksgiving Break
Thu Nov 26 2015
to Fri Nov 27 2015
Swimming @Home 4:30
Fri Dec 11 2015
Christmas Recess
Tue Dec 22 2015
to Sun Jan 3 2016