Greenfield Exempted Village Schools
200 N. 5th Street
Greenfield, OH 45123
 
 
District News 

rss feed
Parent Teacher Conferences Parent Teacher Conferences
Parent Teacher Conferences are on Mon., Nov. 19 at 5-8:30PM and Tue., Nov. 20 at 3-6:30PM. Click here or talk to your child's counselor to schedule. 
Christmas Decoration Contest Christmas Decoration Contest
The McClain visual and graphic arts department recently collaborated to enter "The First Annual Highland County High School Christmas Decoration Contest" 
New Attendance Policy image New Attendance Policy
New attendance policies have been set in place by the state of Ohio. The new policy will be in place during the 2017-2018 school year. 

The Official Site
Of
Greenfield Schools



McClain Athletics Page


Upcoming Events
Parent Teacher Conferences
Mon Nov 19 2018
Parent Teacher Conferences
Tue Nov 20 2018
Thanksgiving Break
Wed Nov 21 2018
to Fri Nov 23 2018
Christmas Break
Mon Dec 24 2018
to Fri Jan 4 2019
Begin 3rd 9 Weeks
Mon Jan 7 2019
MLK Jr. Day - No Students
Mon Jan 21 2019